×

Reviews

Israel Rodriguez

29-04-2020

I purchased Mystique a 3 year old from Toby sight unseen about a month ago from my recliner in my family room. I found Toby to be extremely professional, prompt and address my novice mind questions with the utter most respect. Toby had a tremendous follow through process to ensure the horses care and connection with her new owner would be a success. In this world of lies, deception and BS I found Toby to be the most honest individual in this world of Elaborating opinions. Thank you Toby. Can’t wait to work with you again.

Lauren Knopp (via Facebook)

28-04-2020

I’ve purchased a horse from Toby Horsting and Marjolein Zijlema sight unseen and couldn’t be happier! They are professional, honest, and the whole process was very easy and streamlined. They described my horse perfectly and there were no surprises! Highly recommend them for anyone looking for high quality horses from Europe! 

Claudia Peeraer

03-02-2020

(H)eerlijke , oprechte , fijne mensen om met te werken. Hoop zeker nog zaken met jullie te mogen doen. Veel succes met jullie bedrijf

Caroline Martens

23-10-2019

Super lieve en eerlijke mensen! Alles wordt tot in de puntjes geregeld en de paarden worden zeer goed afgericht. Toppers!

 

 

 

Jennifer Miller-Davis

29-07-2019

I bought a young horse from another seller who was bred by Toby by the name of Hylton three years ago at the age of 4. He has come along beautifully with the best personality and rideability. He excelled at the young horse classes at 4 y.o. and has continued to score in the 70% consistently in his show career. He is a natural showman and loves the attention! He is the first one who whinnies in the morning-he just loves his people. Excited to see what the future will bring for this guy!!!

Vicky Koss

11-07-2019

Jakary is such a wonderful horse. Now five I have had him for 2 1/2 years. He has the best temperament so loving and cuddly. Great mover always trying. Definitely a lot of this is because of how well started he was. Started showing him this year. In four shows champion at first level every time consistently in the seventies. This horse has brought so much joy to my life. I cannot thank Tobi enough.

Corine van der Kolk Ballering

04-03-2019

We hebben bij Dressagestable De Kerkhoeve een mooi fijn jong paard gekocht met een heel goed karakter!!

Colene & Heaven Ohio-USA

14-12-2018

I couldn’t be happier with meeting you both and finding my next dream horse, Heaven. He’s everything I hoped for and more. Your dedication, caring and correct start with your young horses is amazing and Heaven has such a wonderful loving temperament because of that. I will definitely be back if there comes a time for another partner. I highly recommend you to anyone looking for their next dressage partner. 

Debbie Evans, Oregon-USA

13-12-2018

What a wonderful experience I had purchasing this 3 year old Kupido. Toby did an excellent job getting him broke to ride. I wasn't able to travel for a trial from the US so I had to trust him to give me details on this horse. Kupido turned out to be everything Toby said he was! Super temperament and ridability. Super communication with me through out the buying process also. Would do business with them again for sure!

Natalie Verbaeck

12-12-2018

Super fijne stal met hele fijne paarden! Zeker een aanrader. Marjolein & Toby bedankt voor alles tot nu toe!

5  
9
4  
0
3  
0
2  
0
1  
0

Wilt u een review plaatsen, vul dan het onderstaand formulier in.

Copyright by Stal de Kerkhoeve - Arendonk - Toby Horsting - Dressuur paarden | Created by